X-Men Season 4 & 5 – 4DVD Marvel


The complete fourth and fifth seasons of the animated series based on the popular Marvel comic books. Born into a world that hates and fears them, the X-Men – Cyclops, Jean Grey, Beast, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Storm and Wolverine – are mutants: genetically gifted human beings with superpowers, the next link in human evolution and the world’s newest and most persecuted minority. Season four episodes comprise: ‘One Man’s Worth: Part 1’, ‘One Man’s Worth: Part 2’, ‘Courage’, ‘Proteus: Part 1’, ‘Proteus: Part 2’, ‘Sanctuary: Part 1’. ‘Sanctuary: Part 2’, ‘Beyond Good and Evil: Part 1’, ‘Beyond Good and Evil: Part 2’, ‘Beyond Good and Evil: Part 3’, ‘Beyond Good and Evil: Part 4’, ‘Have Yourself a Morlock Little Christmas’, ‘The Lotus and the Steel’, ‘Love in Vain’, ‘Secrets, Not Long Buried’, ‘Xavier Remembers’ and ‘Family Ties’. Season five episodes comprise: ‘The Phalanx Covenant: Part 1’, ‘The Phalanx Covenant: Part 2’, ‘A Deal With the Devil’, ‘No Mutant Is an Island’, ‘Longshot’, ‘Bloodlines’, ‘Storm Front: Part 1’, ‘Storm Front: Part 2’, ‘Jubilee’s Fairy Tale Theater’, ‘Fifth Horseman’, ‘Old Soldiers’, ‘Descent’, ‘Hidden Agenda’ and ‘Graduation Day’

3 in stock


Format: Box set, PAL

  • Language: English, German
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Classification: PG
  • Studio: Clear Vision Ltd
  • DVD Release Date: 30 Aug. 2010
  • Run Time: 509 minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “X-Men Season 4 & 5 – 4DVD Marvel”