Roseanne – Series 1 [DVD] new sealed

£14.99 £9.99

Product Description

All 23 episodes from the first series of the groundbreaking American television sitcom, following the fortunes of the down-to-earth, blue collar Conner family in the small town of Lanford, Illinois. In this series, Dan (John Goodman) gets into a bar fight, Roseanne (Roseanne Barr) is suspicious of Becky’s (Alicia Goranson) new boyfriend, Jackie (Laurie Metcalf) goes missing during a tornado warning, and Darlene (Sara Gilbert) gets nightmares after watching too many horror movies. Episodes are: ‘Life and Stuff’; ‘We’re in the Money’; ‘D.I.V.O.R.C.E.’; ‘Language Lessons’; ‘Radio Days’; ‘Lovers’ Lanes’; ‘The Memory Game’; ‘Here’s To Good Friends’; ‘Dan’s Birthday Bash’; ‘Saturday’; ‘Canoga Time’; ‘The Monday Through Friday Show’; ‘Bridge Over Troubled Sonny’; ‘Father’s Day’; ‘Nightmare on Oak Street’; ‘Mall Story’; ‘Becky’s Choice’; ‘The Slice of Life’; ‘Workin’ Overtime’; ‘Toto, We’re Not in Kansas Anymore’; ‘Death and Stuff’; ‘Dear Mom and Dad’ and ‘Let’s Call It Quits’

10 in stock


Actors: Roseanne Barr, John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf, Sara Gilbert, Alicia Goranson
Format: PAL, Colour
Language: English
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
Number of discs: 5
Classification: PG
Studio: Anchor Bay
DVD Release Date: 19 Sept. 2005
Run Time: 503 minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roseanne – Series 1 [DVD] new sealed”